FR EN

Jacques PFISTER

MBA

    Previously President of "CCI Marseille Provence"

CCI Marseille Provence

Unique cluster in the world exclusively dedicated to basic and applied immunology, MI results from an efficient territorial game between research, industry, and the institutional stakeholders in economy and innovation.

Marseille Immunopole is one spearheads of the Aix-Marseille-Provence Metropolis excellence, in research as in the economy field.

Unique cluster in the world exclusively dedicated to basic and applied immunology, MI results from an efficient territorial game between research, industry, and the institutional stakeholders in economy and innovation.

CCI Marseille Provence, already at the initiative of the Eurobiomed cluster, accompanies this ambitious metropolitan project in its entrepreneurial and international dimensions. Alongside with its institutional partners, it facilitates the development of companies and contributes to the development of this project.

Health is a major economical sector of Aix-Marseille-Provence Metropolis. Combining a high-level public and private healthcare offer with  high research potential, it constitutes an expanding strategic sector for CCI Marseille Provence, which gave rise to numerous ambitious and innovative entrepreneurial initiatives.

Combined successes of Éric Vivier, a world-renowned researcher, Hervé Brailly and Vincent Fert, entrepreneurs who have both developed their companies in a remarkable way, illustrate perfectly the dynamism and the innovative capacity of our territory in this essential area.

#ecosystème

Version Française
fr 
English version
en 
Rechercher
Contact
Twitter
Marseille Immunopôle MenuMarseille Immunopôle Menu
Jacques PFISTER

Jacques PFISTER

MBA

Président de la CCI Marseille Provence

CCI Marseille Provence

Marseille Immunopôle est un des fers de lance de l’excellence de la Métropole Aix-Marseille-Provence, dans le domaine de la recherche comme dans celui de l’économie.

Seul cluster au monde à se dédier exclusivement à l’immunologie fondamentale et appliquée, il est le fruit d’un jeu collectif territorial efficace entre le monde de la recherche, de l’entreprise, et les acteurs institutionnels de l’économie et de l’innovation.

La CCI Marseille Provence, qui fut notamment à l’origine de l’émergence du cluster Eurobiomed, accompagne aujourd’hui ce grand projet métropolitain dans ses dimensions entrepreneuriale et internationale notamment, aux côtés de ses partenaires institutionnels, afin de favoriser le développement des entreprises et le rayonnement de ce projet.

La santé est en effet un secteur majeur de l’économie de la Métropole Aix-Marseille-Provence. Conjuguant une offre de soins privée et publique de haut niveau et un fort potentiel en recherche, elle est pour la CCI Marseille Provence une filière stratégique porteuse d’avenir, qui a donné naissance ces dernières années à de nombreuses initiatives entrepreneuriales ambitieuses et innovantes.

Les réussites conjuguées d’Éric Vivier, chercheur internationalement reconnu, d’Hervé Brailly et de Vincent Fert, entrepreneurs ayant développé leurs entreprises de façon remarquable, illustrent parfaitement le dynamisme et la capacité d’innovation de notre territoire dans ce domaine fondamental.

Retour