FR EN
Share this page

Team

WP0 – Coordination

 

Pr. Denis Bertin

Aix-Marseille Université
Deputy Chairman of the Foundation A*Midex

 

Pr. Fabrice Barlesi

Aix-Marseille Université, Marseille Immunopole (MI),
Gustave Roussy
Coordinator of the PIONeeR Project RHU
fabrice.barlesi@univ-amu.fr

 

Dr. Marie Roumieux

Aix-Marseille Université
RHU Project Manager
Administration of the consortium, management of the RHU
(scientific-regulatory-budgetary aspects, human resources),
communication and dissemination in connection with
the consortium and ATCG-Partners
marie.roumieux@univ-amu.fr

 

Antoine Parrot

Aix-Marseille Université
Delegate of the coordinating partner, Transfer
Project Officer with the socio-economic & cultural world
antoine.parrot@univ-amu.fr

 

WP1 – Clinical Studies

 

Pr. Fabrice Barlesi

Aix-Marseille Université, Marseille Immunopole (MI),
Gustave Roussy
WP1 leader
fabrice.barlesi@univ-amu.fr

 

Dr. Pascale Tomasini

Aix-Marseille Université, AP-HM
Investigational clinical center of Marseille
Principal investigator-study coordinator of
the early phase randomized umbrella clinical trial
pascale.tomasini@ap-hm.fr

 

Pr. Laurent Greillier

Aix-Marseille Université, AP-HM
Investigational clinical center of Marseille (and satellite centers)
Principal investigator-study coordinator of the biomarkers protocol
laurent.greillier@ap-hm.fr

 

Alexandra Giuliani

DRS APHM – Sponsor
Project manager of the two PIONeeR clinical studies
(regulatory documents, budget, logistics and human resources)
alexandra.giuliani@ap-hm.fr

 

Dr. Maryannick Le Ray

DRS APHM – Sponsor
CRA-coordinator
Redaction of regulatory documents, patients
(inclusions, e-CRF)
& samples follow-up in connection with academic
and industrial analysis platforms
maryannick.le-ray@ap-hm.fr

 

Pr. Julien Mazières

Hôpitaux de Toulouse-Université Paul Sabatier
Investigational clinical center of the Toulouse University Hospital (and satellite centers)
Co-principal investigator of the biomarkers protocol and
of the early phase randomized umbrella clinical trial
mazieres.j@chu-toulouse.fr

 

Dr. Maurice Pérol

Centre Léon Bérard (CLB)
Investigational clinical center of the CLB Lyon (and satellite centers)
Co-principal investigator of the biomarkers protocol and of
the early phase randomized umbrella clinical trial
maurice.perol@lyon.unicancer.fr

 

Dr. Marisol Urbieta

AstraZeneca
Oncology Medical Affairs France
Link between AZ teams in the US & the UK, and the AP-HM
and RHU coordination teams (supply, regulatory and
legal aspects of experimental molecules)
marisol.urbieta@astrazeneca.com

 

Dr. David Perol

Centre Léon Bérard (CLB)
Clinical Research and Innovation Department
Study design and statistical analysis of the
early phase randomized umbrella clinical trial
david.perol@lyon.unicancer.fr

 

WP2 – Biomarkers

 

Dr. Jacques Fieschi

HalioDx
WP2 leader
jacques.fieschi@haliodx.com

 

Dr. Florence Monville

HalioDx
Coordinator of the Biomarkers profiling program (blood, tumors, feces)
florence.monville@haliodx.com

 

Dr. Vanina Leca

HalioDx
Biomarkers profiling program (blood, tumors, feces)
vanina.leca@haliodx.com

 

Pr. Stéphane Garcia

Aix-Marseille Université, AP-HM
APHM anatomopathology department
Centralized collection and processing of tumor
samples from the PIONeeR protocols
stephane.garcia@ap-hm.fr

 

Dr. Frédéric Vély

Aix-Marseille Université, AP-HM, Marseille Immunopole (MI)
MI/AP-HM immuno-profiling platform
Immunoprofiling of soluble and cellular biomarkers
from PIONeeR patient blood samples
frederic.vely@ap-hm.fr

 

Marion Fabre

Engineer – MI/APHM immuno-profiling platform
Immunoprofiling of soluble and cellular biomarkers
from PIONeeR patient blood samples
marion.fabre@ap-hm.fr

 

Pr. Florence Sabatier

Aix Marseille Université AP-HM
Vasculo-monitoring platform of APHM
Study of the link between immunotherapy and
the endothelial compartment in PIONeeR patients
florence.sabatier@ap-hm.fr

 

Laurent Arnaud

Engineer – AP-HM
Vasculo-monitoring platform of APHM
Study of the link between immunotherapy and
the endothelial compartment in PIONeeR patients
laurent.arnaud@ap-hm.fr

 

Pr. Joseph Ciccolini

Aix-Marseille Université, APHM,
Centre de Recherche en Cancérologie de Marseille (CRCM)
Clinical pharmacokinetics and toxicology department
(AP-HM) and SMARTc laboratory (CRCM)
PK-PD study and modeling
joseph.ciccolini@univ-amu.fr

 

Dr. Mourad Hamimed

Engineer – SMARTc laboratory (AMU-CRCM)
Mathematical modeling of the efficacy-toxicity
balance of anti-PD (L)1 based on PK-PD studies
in PIONeeR patients
mourad.hamimed@univ-amu.fr

 

Dr Clémence Marin

Pharmacy Resident AP-HM and PhD Student SMARTc (CRCM)
Mathematical modeling of the efficacy-toxicity
balance of anti-PD (L)1 based on PK-PD studies in PIONeeR patients
clemence.marin@ap-hm.fr

 

Dr. Romain Remark

Innate Pharma
Tumoral biomarkers profiling by immuno-histochemistry
romain.remark@innate-pharma.fr

 

WP3 – New immune-checkpoint modulators candidates

 

Pr. Eric Vivier

Aix-Marseille Université, APHM,
Centre d’Immunologie de Marseille Luminy (CIML), Innate Pharma
WP3 co-leader
eric.vivier@innate-pharma.fr

 

Dr. Cathy Laporte

Innate Pharma
Scientific and administrative coordination
catherine.laporte@innate-pharma.fr

 

Dr. Pierre Milpied

Inserm, Centre d’Immunologie de Marseille Luminy (CIML)
WP3 co-leader
Characterization of anti-tumor activity of B lymphocytes
milpied@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

 

Dr. Emilie Narni-Mancinelli

Inserm, Centre d’Immunologie de Marseille Luminy (CIML)
Evaluation of the NKP44/46 pathway in anti-tumor immunity
narni@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

 

Pr. Daniel Olive

Aix-Marseille Université, IPC, CRCM
WP3 co-leader
Evaluation of the BTLA/HVEM pathway in anti-tumor immunity
daniel.olive@inserm.fr

 

Dr. Emmanuel Valentin

ImCheck Therapeutics
Evaluation of the BTLA/HVEM pathway in anti-tumor immunity
emmanuel.valentin@imcheck.fr

 

Dr. Ana Zarubica

CIPHE platform
Generation and immunophenotyping of transgenic mouse models
ana.zarubica@inserm.fr

 

Pr. François Romagné

Aix-Marseille Université, MImAbs
Monoclonal antibody engineering and in vitro &
in vivo immuno-pharmacology
francois.ROMAGNE@univ-amu.fr

 

WP4 – Communication and exploitation

 

Dr. Jean Philippe Tissier-Seta

ATCG-Partners, MI
Scientific communication and dissemination
jpts@atcg-partners.com

 

Dr. Ana Maria Léon Ortiz

ATCG-Partners
Scientific and medical writing
amlo@atcg-partners.com