FR EN
Imcheck Therapeutics

Imcheck Therapeutics

Next Generation Immune Modulators

Understanding the complexity of the immune response to tumors and identifying new biomarkers to predict patient benefit from new immunotherapies, requires multi-disciplinary and highly motivated candidates working in a collaborative environment. ImCheck is in the process of developing ambitious programs which build on dynamic exchanges between researchers of the Cancer Research Center of Marseille, clinicians of the Institut Paoli-Calmettes and its worldwide network.

Together, we share a wide-range of experience in immunity and cancer as well as in first-in class drug candidates’ development which are aimed at tackling new strategies and strengthening existing cancer treatments.

We are currently seeking exceptional talent to join our team.

Website Linked

Discover our job offers

View offer

INGÉNIEUR ETUDES (H/F) EN BIOCHIMIE DES PROTÉINES - CDI

Function : Recherche préclinique
Job starts : 04-07-2019

Votre mission :   Sous la responsabilité du scientifique senior, vous participerez à la production, la purification et le contrôle analytique des protéines recombinantes utilisées dans les différents...

Spontaneous application

No offer meets your profile today?
Send a spontaneous application directly to the company of your choice! It's easy and fast, just a few clicks..

Click here

FR EN
Imcheck Therapeutics

Imcheck Therapeutics

La prochaine génération de modulateurs du système immunitaire

Comprendre la complexité de la réponse immunitaire aux tumeurs et identifier de nouveaux biomarqueurs pour prédire le bénéfice pour les patients de nouvelles immunothérapies nécessite des candidats multidisciplinaires et très motivés, habitués à travailler dans un environnement collaboratif. ImCheck développe des programmes ambitieux fondés sur des échanges dynamiques entre les chercheurs du CRCM (Centre de Recherche en Cancérologie de Marseille), les cliniciens de l'Institut Paoli-Calmettes et son réseau académique et clinique mondial.

Ensemble, nous partageons une vaste expérience dans le domaine de l'immunité et du cancer ainsi que dans le développement de candidats médicaments first in class susceptibles d’ouvrir de nouvelles stratégies thérapeutiques et de renforcer les traitements actuels contre le cancer.

Nous sommes à l’écoute de talents d’exception qui souhaiteraient enrichir notre équipe.

Site internet Linked

Découvrez nos offres d’emplois actuellement

Consulter l'offre

AUTOIMMUNE DISEASE TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH, (SR.) DIRECTOR - CDI

Ville : Marseille (13009)
Début de mission : 06-12-2019

The Mission   The candidate will report to the CSO and will be responsible for: Defining and shaping the autoimmune research strategy for the company; Serving as an immunology drug development expert...

Candidature spontanée

Aucune offre ne répond aujourd’hui à votre profil ?
Envoyez une candidature spontanée directement à l’entreprise de votre choix ! C’est facile et rapide, juste quelques clics..

Cliquez ici